Alex is a DZone MVB and is not an employee of DZone and has posted 11 posts at DZone. You can read more from them at their website. View Full User Profile

Webinar: Lifting the Hood on BPM

01.19.2009
| 3233 views |
  • submit to reddit

A walk-through of a reference BPM application using SOA techniques with POJO integration.

This Wednesday, January 21 at 2pm ET, 11am PT, 18:00 GMT, we will be presenting a free webinar (register here) in which we will "open the hood" and take a detailed look at a reference BPM and SOA application we call "Vintage Old Stock," which was written in ActiveVOS.

This webinar will be an excellent way to learn some of the latest techniques for creating BPM applications in a services-based environment. Our ActiveVOS product manager, Mike Moniz, will detail how this fully featured business process was built using the latest SOA techniques and open standards and how easy it is to integrate POJOs in an SOA.

At the end of the demo, Mike will be taking your questions. You can download a fully-configured version of the application, complete with extensive documentation, as a way to cement the very exciting things you will learn in this webinar. Once again, here's the registration link. We hope you can join us.

0
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Published at DZone with permission of Alex Neihaus, author and DZone MVB.

(Note: Opinions expressed in this article and its replies are the opinions of their respective authors and not those of DZone, Inc.)